Contacts

Name and surname Function Telephone E-mail
Prof. dr. Samir Lemes Dean 032 206 110 samir.lemes@unze.ba
Prof. dr. Edin Berberović Vice Dean for Scientific Research
Head of the Civil Engineering Study Program
032 206 108 edin.berberovic@unze.ba
V.Prof.Dr. Nevzudin Buzadjija Vice Dean for Teaching and Student Affairs
Head of the Software Engineering study program
032 449 120 nezzudin.buzadjija@unze.ba
Prof. dr. Aleksandar Karač Chairman of the Scientific and Teaching Council
Head of the Department of Civil Engineering and Building Structures
032 206 107 aleksandar.karac@unze.ba
Prof. dr. Sabahudin Jašarević Head of the Production Business study program 032 449 145 sabahudin.jasarevic@unze.ba
Prof. dr. Suvad Isaković suvad.isakovic@unze.ba
V.as.mr. Vahid Redzic Quality Manager 032 449 120 vahid.redzic@unze.ba
V.as.mr. Nermin Redzic ECTS coordinator 032 449 120 nermin.redzic@unze.ba
V.as.mr. Edin Tabak edin.tabak@unze.ba
As. Narcisa Hadžajlić narcisa.hadzajlic@unze.ba
Zlatan Dizdarević, B.Sc. Secretary 032 206 104 zlatan.dizdarevic@unze.ba
Samra Varupa Senior officer for student affairs 032 206 102 samra.varupa@unze.ba
Sefika Celebic Student affairs officer 032 206 103 sefika.celebic@unze.ba
Almirka Šišić Technical Secretary 032 206 100 almirka.sisic@unze.ba
Alma Isić, B.Sc. Senior Librarian 061 785 382 alma.isic@unze.ba

 

CONTACT

+387 32 206 100
ptf@unze.ba
Fakultetska 1, 72000 Zenica

LOCATION

Web development: CARTAONA | Copyright 2018 | All rights reserved

bs_BABA